You can delete a respondent's existing answers. For example, a respondent if you make a mistake, rejoin the survey and fill in the answers. You can only delete the answers for a single respondent.
- Go to 'Participants' in the menu.
- Select the desired respondent.
- Click on 'Clear answers'.
- Are you sure you want to delete the answers? Once deleted data cannot be retrieved. Enter DELETE in the pop-up and click 'Confirm'.
- The answers have been deleted.