With this option you can delete all completed answers. Respondents already loaded and data enrichment are not removed.
This option removes all respondents who participated in the research but also all imported data of the respondents (data enrichment) remove.
With this option you can delete the entire study. Tip: be careful with this button. Once deleted studies cannot be recovered.