Remove data enrichment
Go to 'Research' and 'Research' in the menu. Under 'Actions' you will find the option to 'Remove Data Enrichment'. With 20 or more completes, you can no longer remove the data enrichment. This deletes all respondents, given answers, and imported enrichment variables. Functions that used the enrichment variables (such as anonymization, retention period and conditions based on data enrichment) will no longer work after this. Type DELETE to confirm the deletion.
Remove data enrichment via upload new CSV file
You can remove data enrichment by loading other data enrichment. For example, you can empty the data enrichment columns of a CSV file and upload it again. To do this, go to 'Participants' and 'Import' in the menu. Click on 'Add new participants and update existing participants' to update the emptied data enrichment cells of the existing respondents. After importing the new CSV file, the old data is deleted.
Do you want to add participants or data enrichment? Read more information about adding participants or data enrichment here.
Do you want to remove certain columns for the GDPR? Read more information about the retention period here.